header
 

header

https://scontent.ftpa1-2.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-1/p86x86/19030504_10155114538241293_4099078100500677581_n.jpg?oh=085cbe3a91991bbd1f0caea526437fab&oe=5A5CC2A0
Jason McElhaney stars
July 10, 2017
We hired Reel Construction to build a 528 sq ft attached garage. This job required grading, concrete, framing, roofing, electrical and fixtures. I'm happy to say that the job was done on time and on budget. My wife and I both enjoyed working with Jory and we'd recommend him to anyone. He always took the time to understand what we envisioned, explain the process and detail the next steps. He was also able to work through some unique circumstances with our property. The result looks like is was part of the original house and we couldn't be happier with the way it turned out. We'll be contacting Jory and Reel Construction again when it's time for our next project.

Valoree Zolciak stars
July 7, 2017
We recently hired Jory and his crew to remodel our master bathroom, and we couldnt be happier making that decision!! Our bathroom looks absolutely fantastic! Th...e quality of work they put into this project is nothing short of first class! Jory and his crew were always professional, hardworking, and respectful of our home. Javier and Omar did such amazing work planning the pattern and laying the shower and floor tiles perfectly!! I LOVE our new master bathroom!! Thank you so much Jory!!
Trisha Keeven Taormina stars
March 16, 2017
You all did an excellent job with our bathroom renovation. We want to say a special thank you to Brad, Thomas, Crispin and Pedro. We had the best crew you could ask for. They were courteous and professional. You guys are the best. We will be using you all again. Thanks.
Kurt Kamps stars
June 7, 2017
Reel construction has completed several projects for us and we are very pleased with the work that was done. They were timely, professional and great to work with. We highly recommend Jory and his crew.
Elizabeth Orton stars
January 25, 2017
Tub/shower and toilet removed saving our floor tiles and obviously $$$. Plumbing installed. Beautiful tile work for the walk-in shower. Installed fixtures and toilet. Each day Jory's professionals cleaned up the work area and entry. Nice crew. Thank you.
Scott Knaffla stars
March 23, 2017
Jory and his crew do OUTSTANDING work. Highly recommended!
Carleen Kojara stars
February 22, 2017
Very professional. Outstanding work and work ethics.
Nina Ferraro stars
October 14, 2016
Jory and his crew did a FANTASTIC job. He was the seventh contractor we spoke with and I'm so glad we found him! He was super professional, always contacted me when he said he would and he did a beautiful job. I literally showed him a picture and he made it happen! I get so many compliments on my kitchen and I'm so thankful for him and his awesome crew! His crew-member Crispin came back repeatedly to fix little details and really make the kitchen perfect.

This poor company can't get rid of me because now I'll ask them to do every project ;)
Madalyn Erbe Jordan stars
January 29, 2016
We hired Jory and his team to remodel our bathroom, laundry room and closest they did a awesome job! He had great ideas and easy to work with. We will use them again when we are ready to remodel the kitchen!
Chris Rossodivita stars
August 30, 2016
We hired jory to complete a full renovation on our house and he did a great job. Interior and exterior.
Benjamin Brown stars
December 20, 2016
It was great meeting Jory. Him and his crew are professional, friendly, and they make every effort to finish the job right and in a timely manner. He will abs...olutely have our business for the next project in our condo; until then, save some of the bait fish for me Jory! Haha. Take care and good luck to you and the family.
Tommy Held stars
April 20, 2015
If you need anything and are looking for a contractor that will help you make the right decision and treat you fair, then Reel Construction is the company you want to hire. The finished product is immaculate!
Constance Bise Scott stars
December 18, 2015
We hired Jory and his crew to remodel our kitchen, they did a fabulous job! They were prompt and courteous. We would highly recommend his professional services. We were very pleased with the end results. Thanks again Jory. Great job. Happy holidays to all.

 

facebook,google icon subhead angies